Events Export

December 2021
Fri 3-Dec-2021Plants have feelings too: a talk by Peter AlmondWoodham & New Haw Horticultural ClubLouise Clubley01932-347297
Fri 3-Dec-2021Christmas Decoration Making Evening with Quiz, Wine & Mince Pies!Lightwater Gardening ClubMs. Lynn Bull01276-502497
Mon 6-Dec-2021California Gardeners’ Club Christmas CelebrationCalifornia Gardeners' ClubDick Hawes
Wed 8-Dec-2021Chilean Adventures: a talk by Harry BaldwinGrayshott GardenersSue Wheeler07719 457821
Wed 15-Dec-2021Coffee Morning and opportunity to learn more about the charity Perennial with James BurnsBanstead Horticultural SocietyMrs. Diana Beck01737-271243
January 2022
Mon 3-Jan-2022Tozer Seeds: a talk by Jamie ClaxtonCalifornia Gardeners' ClubDick Hawes
Wed 5-Jan-2022The Secrets of Hever Castle GardensBrooklands Horticultural SocietyAnn Cochrane01932-889722
Fri 7-Jan-2022Lightwater Gardening Club AGM & Members EveningLightwater Gardening ClubMs. Lynn Bull01276-502497
Wed 19-Jan-2022For the Love of Snowdrops: a talk with Lyn MilesSandhurst & District Gardening ClubMrs. Chris Dresler01420-768965
Thu 20-Jan-2022Fruit Tree Growing: a Talk by Jim ArburyChurt Horticultural & Produce Society (CHAPS)Mrs. Maggie Wright01428-715304
February 2022
Tue 1-Feb-2022The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly: a Talk by Geoff HawkinsEwhurst Horticultural SocietyMrs. Anne Dyball01483-271812
Wed 2-Feb-2022What do I do with this space? A talk by Darren LerigoBrooklands Horticultural SocietyAnn Cochrane01932-889722
Fri 4-Feb-2022A Talk on Asters by Jacqueline AvioletLightwater Gardening ClubMs. Lynn Bull01276-502497
Mon 7-Feb-2022Friend or Foe – what’s that bug?Merstham Horticultural Society
Wed 16-Feb-2022AGM & Parks & Countryside with Bracknell Forest RangersSandhurst & District Gardening ClubMrs. Chris Dresler01420-768965
Thu 17-Feb-2022Planting for Pollinators: a Talk by Heather AngelChurt Horticultural & Produce Society (CHAPS)Mrs. Maggie Wright01428-715304
March 2022
Tue 1-Mar-2022A talk by John Anderson Keeper of The Gardens at the Crown Estate (including The Saville Garden, Windsor)Witley Gardening AssociationChristine Cox01428 684883
Wed 2-Mar-2022Tulips & Turbans: a talk by Cherrill SandsBrooklands Horticultural SocietyAnn Cochrane01932-889722
Fri 4-Mar-2022Hostas: a talk by Jonathan Hogarth of Hogarth HostasLightwater Gardening ClubMs. Lynn Bull01276-502497
Fri 4-Mar-2022Warlingham & District Horticultural Society QuizWarlingham & District Horticultural SocietyMr. Richard Bransby01883 623839
Mon 7-Mar-2022ClematisMerstham Horticultural Society
Thu 10-Mar-2022Mount Grace Priory Gardens: a talk by Chris BeardshawSurrey Horticultural FederationMs. Beth Otway
Thu 17-Mar-2022Herbs: Propagation, Cultivation & Care: a Talk by Belinda AllenChurt Horticultural & Produce Society (CHAPS)Mrs. Maggie Wright01428-715304
Wed 30-Mar-2022Painting with Plants: a talk by Chris BeardshawEwhurst Horticultural SocietyMrs. Anne Dyball01483-271812
Wed 30-Mar-2022An evening with Rosy Hardy from Hardy’s Cottage Garden PlantsThursley Horticultural SocietyMrs. Pat Clake01252-706869
April 2022
Fri 1-Apr-2022Lightwater Gardening Club Daffodil ShowLightwater Gardening ClubMs. Lynn Bull01276-502497
Sat 2-Apr-2022Thursley Horticultural Society Spring ShowThursley Horticultural SocietyMrs. Pat Clake01252-706869
Mon 4-Apr-2022A to Z of FuchsiasMerstham Horticultural Society
Wed 6-Apr-2022Brooklands Horticultural Society Spring Show & AGMBrooklands Horticultural SocietyAnn Cochrane01932-889722
Sat 9-Apr-2022Churt Horticultural & Produce Society Spring ShowChurt Horticultural & Produce Society (CHAPS)Mrs. Maggie Wright01428-715304
Sat 9-Apr-2022Ewhurst Horticultural Society Spring ShowEwhurst Horticultural SocietyMrs. Anne Dyball01483-271812
Sat 9-Apr-2022Witley Gardening Association Spring ShowWitley Gardening AssociationChristine Cox01428 684883
Tue 26-Apr-2022Growing Clematis: a talk by Everett LeedsWitley Gardening AssociationChristine Cox01428 684883
May 2022
Sat 7-May-2022Ewhurst Horticultural Society Plant SaleEwhurst Horticultural SocietyMrs. Anne Dyball01483-271812
Sat 7-May-2022Thursley Horticultural Society Plant SaleThursley Horticultural SocietyMrs. Pat Clake01252-706869
Wed 11-May-2022Success with Roses by Catherine & David May from Seale Rose NurseryWitley Gardening AssociationChristine Cox01428 684883
Sat 14-May-2022Warlingham & District Horticultural Society Plant SaleWarlingham & District Horticultural SocietyMr. Richard Bransby01883 623839
June 2022
Thu 16-Jun-2022Floral WorkshopWitley Gardening AssociationChristine Cox01428 684883
Sat 18-Jun-2022Warlingham & District Horticultural Society stand at Warlingham FairWarlingham & District Horticultural SocietyMr. Richard Bransby01883 623839
July 2022
Sat 2-Jul-2022Churt Horticultural & Produce Society Summer ShowChurt Horticultural & Produce Society (CHAPS)Mrs. Maggie Wright01428-715304
Sat 9-Jul-2022Ewhurst Horticultural Society Summer ShowEwhurst Horticultural SocietyMrs. Anne Dyball01483-271812
August 2022
Sat 20-Aug-2022Warlingham & District Horticultural Society Annual ShowWarlingham & District Horticultural SocietyMr. Richard Bransby01883 623839